Soul of a Healer

No words have ever been more true. ❤️

#healer #ilove #icoach #iteach #imhealing #spiritualhealer #dopevibes #fallinginlove #selflove #empath #graditude #intuition #positivevibes #empathyforlife #lifecoach #lifeciaching #chakragealing #scaralchakra🧡 #askmeaniutmychakras #motherearth #newmoonvibes #intentions #manifesting #soulmate #dopesoul #twinflame #kindred #kindredspirits #dragon #fly #kiss #kisses #life #dragonfly #dragonflykiss #dragonflykisses #dragonflykiss.life #onelove #inlove

Author: Dragonfly Kisses

I’m a Certified Life coach, Teacher, Chakra Healer and Spiritual Guide. All my life I’ve just taken and accepted what was given to me. Not just from friends and family but from life. I conditioned myself to believe that I wasn’t worthy of no more than the life I was given. Never did I try to strive for greater or better because I didn’t feel worthy. After a long and enlightening journey to self-discovery, I have realized that I determine my worth! I have the voice to say what I will and will not accept in my life. My purpose in this world is to help those who are unaware of their potential. To assist those destined for greatness by coaching them to understand that they possess the strength to succeed. So, let me join you on your journey to self-mastery and we can navigate rough terrain together to write the beautiful love story that is your life.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started